image53

For Sale By Owner - Buyer

 Real estate professional helping homeowners in finding solutions in selling their home.

Our Services

Were Ready to Help!

image54

If you have questions about your optons when faced with life's unexpected circumstances, please reach out as we have options that can help!


selling your home quick, with no closing fees, with cash today please trust us to find you the best option that meets your needs. We make sure you feel confident and educated every step of the way.  We specialize in probate, foreclosure, homes in need of repairs, need to move quick or just can't afford to keep going.  In many cases we have options that can keep you in your home and move forward in life.
 

The Right Price, Always

image55

Our team will meet with you on your schedule, to provide you a market analysis of comparable home sales in your area then make you an offer that will meet your expectations.

Our team members can help you !

image56

The real estate agent might not be the right direction if your facing foreclosure as the bank can auction your home as quick as six months from the first missed payment.  Our team of professionals can help very quickly in stopping, delaying and providing you options in keeping your home.

Our Team

Tonya Rowell

image57

(760) 623-0194

Tonya@FSBO-Buyer.com

North Scottsdale, Fountain Hills

Shelley Weikert

image58

(623) 252-4558

Shelley@FSBO-Buyer.com

Peoria, Sun City

Susan Sanchez

image59

(623) 377-8227

Susan@FSBO-Buyer.com

North Phoenix, Cave Creek

Habla español

Our Team

Lisa Even

image60

(602) 618-8374

Lisa@FSBO-Buyer.com

Central Phoenix, South Scottsdale, Tempe, Ahwatukee


Todd Bryan

image61

(858) 863-3903

Todd@FSBO-Buyer.com

Goodyear, Buckeye

Tess Harmon

image62

(480) 259-2741

Tess@FSBO-Buyer.com

Glendale, West Phoenix

Our Team

Angie Delgadillo

image63

(602) 515-9414

Angie@FSBO-Buyer.com

South Phoenix, Maryvale, Temp

Habla español!


Samantha Gulledge

image64

(602) 769-5730

Samantha@FSBO-Buyer.com

West Mesa, Chandler, Gilbert

Robert Freese

image65

(602) 491-0606

Robert@FSBO-Buyer.com

Tucson

Our Team

Randy Harmon

image66

(480) 980-0343

Randy@FSBO-Buyer.com

Operations, New Markets


Surrie Atkins

image67

Spokane, Coeur D' Alene

Gabriel Chavez

image68

(480) 372-8168

Gabriel@FSBO-Buyer.com

East Mesa, Chandler, Gilbert, Apache Jct

 Habla español! 

Call or Visit

Send Message

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

For Sale By Owner - Buyer

(877) 228-9372

Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm Saturday: By appointment Sunday: Closed

Subscribe